| Vagaro | 1 person | $30 | Not shown | Online booking, waitlist, packages, memberships, gift certificates, inventory | $50 for 3 people, $70 for 5, $90 for 7+ | 30-day free trial; card not stated |
|---|
| Booksy | Single plan | $29.99 | Not shown | Online booking, forms and waivers, waitlist, no-show protection, packages, gift cards | $20 a month per extra team member; Boost 30% of first visit | 14 days, no card |
|---|
| GlossGenius | Standard | $28 | $24 a month | Booking website, packages and memberships, inventory; forms and waitlist on Gold ($56) | Gold for up to 9 staff; Platinum $168 | 14 days, no card |
|---|
| Square Appointments | Free | $0 | Not shown | Online booking, deposits, reminders; no-show fees and packages on Plus ($49) | Per location; described for solo professionals | 30 days (Plus, Premium); card not stated |
|---|
| Fresha | Independent | $19.95 | Not shown | Point of sale, packages, memberships, gift cards, retail | 1 bookable member; Team $14.95 each; 20% on new marketplace clients | 7 days; no card for teams |
|---|
| Workspace369 | Cadet | $29 | $23.25 a month | Intake forms, deposits, portal; booking only from Specialist ($149); no point of sale | 1 user, 5 active projects | 14 days, card required |
|---|