Best CRM for Yoga & Pilates Studios in 2026

Best CRM for yoga and pilates studios: six tools compared on class schedules, memberships, class packs, waivers, reformer spot booking and price.

We make Workspace369, which is on this list. Weigh our ranking with that in mind.

Published September 29, 2026 · Updated October 19, 2026 · 10 min read

The best CRM for yoga and pilates studios runs the class timetable, sells memberships, class packs and intro offers, keeps the waitlist and takes the waiver, because a studio earns its money from the same students returning every week. For most readers that means a studio platform such as Arketa, Momence or WellnessLiving; Workspace369 (see its yoga and pilates studios page) comes last of six here because it has no class schedule or class packs. Running a larger gym floor as well? Read the gyms and boutique fitness guide. To size a teacher-training deposit, use the free deposit calculator.

Disclosure and method: Workspace369 publishes this guide and is also listed in it, in last place for a class-based studio. The list comes from reading documentation, not from running each product. We read the vendors' own pages on October 19, 2026, so confirm current plans with them before paying.

Key takeaways

  • A yoga or pilates studio lives on a recurring class timetable, so the first filter is a platform that sells memberships, class packs and intro offers and keeps a waitlist, not a general client-work CRM.
  • Arketa lists Individual at $49 a month billed annually with class packages, memberships and a waiver; WellnessLiving Starter is $69 a month ($62 billed yearly) with one staff member; Walla Core is $299 a month per location.
  • Mindbody says plans start at $79 a month per location with plan prices on request, and its Pick-a-Spot feature for choosing a mat or reformer starts at Accelerate; Momence publishes no price on its pricing page.
  • Workspace369 costs $29 a month on Cadet ($23.25 if paid yearly), for a single user, and covers proposals, contracts, deposits and invoices; it lacks a class timetable, class packs and per-visit billing, and its online booking page begins on Specialist at $149 monthly. It sits sixth of six here.
  • Test each platform with a brand-new student: buy an intro offer, book a reformer, miss a class, join a waitlist and convert to a membership, then check that nothing was retyped.
What's inside?What a CRM for yoga and pilates studios is (and what it is not)How we compared these toolsThe best CRM for yoga and pilates studios in 2026Side-by-side comparisonWhich tool fits your studio?Run an intro-offer-to-membership test during the trialKeep the timetable in a studio platformWhen to keep it simple
A rolled yoga mat beside appointment and class cards.

What a CRM for yoga and pilates studios is (and what it is not)

For a studio, the CRM is the student record that sits behind the timetable: what each person bought, which classes they attended, whether a waiver is on file, when a pack runs out and who is drifting away. Studio platforms bundle that record with scheduling, checkout and teacher reporting. A general client-work CRM manages proposals, contracts and invoices, which suits a corporate wellness contract or a teacher-training cohort, but it does not manage a room with twelve reformers. If the schedule and the payments live in separate apps, every pack sold means a manual fix later.

How we compared these tools

Also readCRM for yoga and pilates studios

Each platform was checked against the same five points, drawn only from the vendor's own pages as of October 19, 2026:

  1. Price model: a published monthly or yearly figure, a per-location fee, or "See site" where the page hides it.
  2. Classes and sales: class scheduling, memberships, class packs and intro offers on the plan priced.
  3. Studio floor: waitlists, spot selection for a mat or reformer, and a stored waiver.
  4. Teachers: staff limits per plan and any payroll or pay-rate reporting named.
  5. Trial and commitment: whether a trial, demo or card is named.

Not tested: booking speed, apps, support, payment rates beyond what pages print, and data migration. No third-party ratings were used. The order reflects documented fit for a studio selling recurring classes: published price and verified class features first, hidden prices and bigger bills lower.

The best CRM for yoga and pilates studios in 2026

1. Arketa, best for a solo teacher or small studio that wants a printed price

Arketa lists Individual at $49 a month billed annually, which the page says saves 17%. That plan names class, private and event scheduling, a client CRM, class packages and memberships, workshops, an embeddable booking widget and a free-trial button. The plan table also marks a waitlist, check-in, intro offers and a digitally stored liability waiver. Studio Core, Growth and Suite are priced by quote: Core adds an uncapped teacher list, several rooms and locations, point of sale and payroll reporting, and Growth adds campaigns, workflows and lead tracking.

Limitations: Individual allows one team member login, so a studio with several teachers must ask for a Studio quote. The page shows no monthly price and no trial length. Its FAQ says plans renew month to month unless you choose an annual plan.

Best for: a solo instructor or a one-room studio that wants class packs, memberships and a waiver at a published price.

2. Momence, best documented for yoga and pilates but with no public price

Momence shows no price: its page says every business is different and that the team puts together pricing after you describe yours, alongside a start-free-trial button; its yoga FAQ says Momence "starts free", without saying what a free plan contains. Its pilates page describes memberships, usage-based plans, intro offers and class packs, a live calendar across instructors, locations and availability, reformer spot selection and a waitlist that can fill a freed-up space. Its yoga page adds room maps, capacity caps, automatic waitlists, teacher-training bundles with payment plans, and instructor substitutions with payroll reports.

Limitations: without a price you cannot compare it against the others until you talk to sales. The pages we read did not name a trial length, a card requirement or a waiver feature.

Best for: studios that want a platform whose own pages speak directly to reformer rooms, mats and teacher trainings and are happy to request a quote.

3. WellnessLiving, best for a published three-tier price ladder

WellnessLiving opens on a monthly switch where Starter reads $69; flipping it to annual drops Starter to $62 a month, and the page calls that a 10% saving. Starter names classes and appointments booking, a client app, a staff app, point of sale and card processing, email and SMS notifications, free data migration and one staff member. Business is $199 monthly ($179 yearly view) and adds an uncapped staff list, rewards, events scheduling, email and text marketing and lead management; BusinessPro is $349 ($314) and adds a white-label client app. The page's feature list also describes digital waivers and contracts, auto-pay memberships and passes, without assigning each to a tier. It also lists Book-a-Spot for reserving a place, plan not stated.

Limitations: the one-teacher Starter limit pushes a multi-teacher studio to Business at $199. The page shows an 80%-off promotion for the first two months, which we ignored, and names no free trial; the call to action is a demo.

Best for: a studio that wants to see three public prices and expects to add teachers.

4. Mindbody, best known for spot booking and a consumer marketplace

Mindbody says plans start at $79 a month per location (North America and Asia); Starter, Accelerate and Ultimate prices sit behind "Let's talk" buttons. No user cap is named on any tier, and each lists payments, branded website widgets and a listing in the Mindbody app. Accelerate adds room and resource management and Pick-a-Spot, which lets a client choose a place when booking a class, and Ultimate adds email and text campaigns, lead management and an AI concierge. The FAQ says memberships renew automatically.

Limitations: the spot-picking feature a reformer studio cares about starts at Accelerate, whose price is not printed. Subscription prices rise per location, and the branded app is an add-on. The page names no trial and invites a demo.

Best for: a pilates studio with a fixed reformer layout that wants clients to pick a spot and is comfortable with a quote.

5. Walla, best for an established studio that wants waitlists and pay-rate setup on every plan

Walla lists Core at $299 a month per location, billed monthly, and Pro at $599 a month per location on its USD tab. Neither plan names a user cap, and both include classes, appointments and enrollments, Book-a-Spot and waitlists, payroll and pay-rate setup and, in the expanded feature table, electronic waiver management and plans with intro offers. Pro adds the marketing center, unlimited audience segments and lead tracking. On Core, a branded studio app is an add-on at $149 a month plus a $500 build fee and two-way texting is $100 a month; both come included with Pro. The Signature onboarding package is $429 one time.

Limitations: $299 a month is several times the entry price of the studio tools above, and the FAQ says pricing reflects the term length you choose, so a longer commitment may change the figure. The page names no trial and offers a free demo.

Best for: an established multi-teacher studio that wants waitlists, spot booking and pay-rate setup at the entry tier and can budget for it.

6. Workspace369, best for corporate wellness and teacher-training programs sold by proposal

Workspace369 is a client-work system: a client record with proposals that carry optional and add-on line items, contracts with e-signature, deposits on acceptance, retainers and payment schedules, recurring invoices, a client portal and public intake forms. Cadet costs $29 monthly for one user, or $23.25 on yearly billing, which is enough to send a company a wellness-series proposal or invoice a teacher-training cohort in instalments. The screenshot below shows sample data only.

Workspace369 demo client profile with projects, invoices and documents tabs

Limitations: there is no class schedule, no class packs or memberships billed per visit, no waitlist and no check-in. Specialist ($149 monthly, $119.25 on yearly billing, 10 seats) is where online booking and payment plans begin. Cadet caps you at one user and 5 active projects; Voyager ($74, or $59.25 yearly) gives two seats and adds SMS. A card is required to start the 14-day trial. Arketa, Momence and the others are built for the weekly class business.

Best for: studio owners who also sell corporate wellness series or teacher trainings by proposal and want the contract, deposit and invoice on one record, with the timetable kept in a studio platform.

Side-by-side comparison

ToolPlan pricedMonthlyBilled yearlyClasses, sales and floor at that planLimitsTrial
ArketaIndividualNot shown$49 a monthClass, private and event scheduling; packages and memberships; waitlist; waiver1 team member loginFree-trial button; length not stated
MomenceNot publishedSee siteSee siteMemberships, class packs, intro offers, waitlist and spot selection described on its pagesPrice by conversationFree-trial button; length not stated
WellnessLivingStarter$69$62 a monthClasses and appointments booking, point of sale, email and SMS1 staff member; Business $199No trial named; demo
MindbodyStarterSee site (from $79 per location, North America and Asia)Not shownBooking, payments and widgets; Pick-a-Spot from AcceleratePlan prices on requestNo trial named; demo
WallaCore$299 per locationSee site (varies by term)Classes, Book-a-Spot, waitlists, pay-rate setup, waiver managementApp and texting are add-ons on CoreNo trial named; free demo
Workspace369Cadet$29$23.25 a monthNo class schedule or packs; proposals, deposits, invoices1 user, 5 active projects14 days, card required

Which tool fits your studio?

If you mostly needStart withWhy
A solo teacher with packs, memberships and a waiver at a printed priceArketaIndividual is $49 a month billed annually with those items listed
A reformer or yoga room with spot booking and waitlists, price by quoteMomenceIts pages describe spot selection and automatic waitlists
A public ladder as you add teachersWellnessLivingStarter $69, Business $199 with no staff cap
Clients choosing their own mat or reformer spotMindbodyPick-a-Spot from Accelerate; no user cap on any tier
Waitlists and pay-rate setup for a bigger studioWallaBoth plans list them, from $299 per location
Corporate wellness or teacher-training programs by proposalWorkspace369Proposals, deposits, payment schedules and invoices on Cadet

Run an intro-offer-to-membership test during the trial

Walk one made-up student through every platform on your shortlist:

  1. Create the student and buy an intro offer from the public booking page.
  2. Book a reformer or mat for a class that is nearly full, and join the waitlist for another.
  3. Cancel late and see what the system charges and what the student is told.
  4. Sign the waiver on a phone and check it is attached to the record.
  5. Convert the intro offer into a membership or a class pack and look at the receipt.
  6. Substitute a teacher for one class and see what the pay report shows afterwards.

A good platform keeps the purchase, the attendance, the waiver and the teacher pay on one trail. If a late cancellation needs a manual refund or a substitute needs a second spreadsheet, that is the gap this test is designed to find.

Two paper figures coordinate appointment cards beside a yoga mat and class schedule.

Keep the timetable in a studio platform

Class capacity, waitlists, pack balances and check-in belong in the platform your students book through. If you pair it with Workspace369, keep the company contract, the training-cohort proposal and the invoice in the client record. Every plan keeps file versions; connecting a studio platform through webhooks or the API needs Specialist.

When to keep it simple

If you teach a few classes a week to a regular group, a booking page, a payment link and a sign-in sheet may be enough for a season. Move to a studio platform when you chase pack balances by hand, when a class sells out and you cannot manage the waitlist, or when a second teacher needs pay reporting. Add a client-work tool only when you start selling programs to companies or running trainings. The yoga and pilates studios product page walks through the Workspace369 side: communications, contracts and invoices. Current plans are on the pricing page. Reminders and follow-ups can run through Workflow Automations; email steps are on all plans and SMS messaging begins at Voyager.

Before you move real students, rehearse one full cycle on demo data and confirm you can export the records.

Sources reviewed for this guide

  • Workspace369 pricingPlan matrix read on October 19, 2026 for seat counts, project limits, proposal and contract rows, payment plans, recurring invoices, online booking and the trial.
  • Arketa pricingVendor pricing page read on October 19, 2026, including the full plan table and FAQ, for the Individual price, the custom Studio tiers, memberships, waitlist and waiver rows, and the commitment terms.
  • Momence pricingVendor pricing page read on October 19, 2026; it shows no price and invites a conversation. The yoga and pilates pages on the same site were read for memberships, class packs, waitlists and spot selection.
  • WellnessLiving pricingVendor pricing page read on October 19, 2026 with the billing switch set each way, for the Starter, Business and BusinessPro prices and the staff limits.
  • Mindbody pricingVendor pricing page read on October 19, 2026 for the $79 starting price, the request-a-quote plan prices, the user wording and the Pick-a-Spot row.
  • Walla pricingVendor pricing page read on October 19, 2026 on the USD tab for the Core and Pro prices, the feature table, add-ons and onboarding packages.

Workspace369 publishes this documentation-based comparison and is one of the options. It is not an independent ranking or a hands-on benchmark.

FAQ

What is the best CRM for yoga and pilates studios?

For most studios, a platform built around classes, such as Arketa, Momence, WellnessLiving, Mindbody or Walla, fits best because the schedule, memberships and payments sit together. Workspace369 fits only the proposal-based side, such as corporate wellness or teacher-training programs.

Do I need a separate CRM if my booking platform already stores students?

Often not for the studio itself. Class platforms keep a student record, purchases and attendance. A separate client-work tool helps when you also sell programs to companies or run teacher trainings that need a proposal, a contract and a payment schedule.

How do these platforms charge?

It varies. Arketa lists Individual at $49 a month billed annually, WellnessLiving lists three public tiers, Walla lists $299 and $599 per location, and Mindbody and Momence put plan prices behind a conversation. Compare the total at your teacher count and location count.

Which platform lets students choose a mat or reformer spot?

Mindbody lists Pick-a-Spot on Accelerate and Ultimate, Walla lists Book-a-Spot and waitlists on both plans, and Momence describes spot selection on its pilates and yoga pages. Confirm the plan and any add-on cost with each vendor.

Can Workspace369 sell class packs or memberships?

No. Workspace369 has no class schedule, class packs or per-class check-in. It has recurring invoices, payment schedules, saved payment methods and online payments, so it can bill a corporate program, but drop-in classes belong in a studio platform.

Which Workspace369 plan has online booking?

Specialist is the first plan with online booking: $149 monthly, or $119.25 a month on yearly billing, with 10 seats. On Cadet and Voyager, students and companies can still reach you through public intake forms.

How should I test a studio platform before switching?

Use demo data to take one fictional student through an intro offer, a booking, a late cancellation, a waitlist spot and a membership upgrade. Check that the charge, the attendance and the teacher payout agree without manual fixes.

Run client follow-up in one workspace.

CRM, inbox, voice, invoicing, payments, projects, files, AI, and workflow automations — connected instead of exported.

14-day free trial. Card required. After the trial: from $29/month. Renews automatically every month until you cancel. Cancel anytime in Settings → Billing.